OCS Team

Robert Bronk
Chief Executive Officer
bronk@iciconstruction.com

Christine Allenby

Christine Allenby
Director of Operations
christinea@iciconstruction.com

Katherine Jacobs
Director of Research
kjacobs@iciconstruction.com

Gianluca Cipriani
Office Administrator / EA to CEO
gcipriani@iciconstruction.com

Fred Lehmann
Communications Coordinator
fredl@iciconstruction.com

Ian Worte
Research Analyst
ianw@iciconstruction.com

Jim Wright
Project & Communications Coordinator
jwright@iciconstruction.com