OCS Team

Sean_Strickland_headshotOCS

Sean Strickland
Chief Executive Officer
seans@iciconstruction.com

Katherine_Jacobs_headshotOCS

Katherine Jacobs
Director of Research
kjacobs@iciconstruction.com

Christine Allenby

Christine Allenby
Director of Operations
christinea@iciconstruction.com

Jim_Wright_headshotOCS

Jim Wright
Project & Communications Coordinator
jwright@iciconstruction.com

I-Worte-PicA1-rv-2

Ian Worte
Research Analyst
ianw@iciconstruction.com

RI--PicA1-rv-2

Ryan Isojima
Graphic Design & Web
ryani@iciconstruction.com

Fred-L-DSC_0818

Fred Lehmann
Communications Coordinator
fredl@iciconstruction.com

Gianluca_Cipriani_headshotOCS

Gianluca Cipriani
Office Administrator / EA to CEO
gcipriani@iciconstruction.com