LABOUR REPRESENTATIVES

Marc Arsenault
Provincial Building & Construction Trades Council of Ontario
75 International Blvd, Suite 401
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6L9
Tel: 416-679-8887
marc@ontariobuildingtrades.com

James Barry
IBEW Construction Council of Ontario Association
5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 505
Mississauga, ON L4W 4T9
Tel: 416-674-6940
james@ibewcco.org

David Gardner
Heat & Frost Insulators Local 95
166 Newkirk Rd. Unit 5
Richmond Hill, ON   L4C 3G7
Tel: 289-459-0122
david.gardner@insulators95.com

James Hogarth
Ontario Pipe Trades Council
400 Dundas Street East, Suite 206
Whitby, Ontario L1N 0K1
Tel: 905-665-3500
Fax: 905-665-3400
hogarth@optc.org

Cosmo Mannella
LiUNA Ontario Provincial District Council
csmannella@gmail.com

Joe Redshaw
International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 793
2245 Speers Rd.
Oakville, ON L6L 6X8
Tel: 905-469-9299
Fax: 905-465-4345
jredshaw@iuoelocal793.org

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Steve Coleman
Mechanical Contractors Association Ontario
10 Director Court, Suite 103
Woodbridge, ON L4L 7E8
Tel: 905-856-0342
stevemca@live.ca

Tony Fanelli
Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, 3rd floor
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888
tfanelli@clrao.ca

Jim Lyons
Windsor Construction Labour Relations Group / Windsor Construction Association
2880 Temple Drive, Suite 100
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Tel: 519-974-9680
Fax: 519-974-3854
jlyons@wca.on.ca

Don Marks
Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors Association
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke, ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
Fax: 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com

Wayne Peterson
Construction Employers Coordinating Council of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 708
Mississauga, ON L47 1N3
Tel: 905-677-6200
Fax: 905-677-7634
wpeterson@cecco.org

Jodi Travers
Electrical Contractors
Association of Ontario
10 Carlson Court,
7th Floor, Suite 702
Toronto, ON M9W 6L2
P: 1-800-387-3226 ext. 3140
F: 416-675-7736
jtravers@ecao.org

David St. Louis
Terrazzo, Tile and Marble Guild
30 Capstan Gate, Unit 5
Concord, ON L4K 3E8
Tel: 905-660-5094
Fax: 905-660-5706
david@ttmgo.org

GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Darren Gluckman
Ministry of Labour
400 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1T7
Tel: 416-212-6333
darren.gluckman@ontario.ca

Mary Incognito
Ministry of Labour
400 University Avenue, 14th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1T7
Tel: 416-325-3608
mary.incognito@ontario.ca

Cary Mignault
Infrastructure Ontario
22nd Flr, 1 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
Tel: 647-952-3630
cary.mignault@infrastructureontario.ca