LABOUR REPRESENTATIVES

Marc Arsenault
Provincial Building & Construction Trades Council of Ontario
75 International Blvd, Suite 401
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6L9
Tel: 416-679-8887
marc@ontariobuildingtrades.com

James Barry
IBEW Construction Council of Ontario Association
5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 505
Mississauga, ON L4W 4T9
Tel: 416-674-6940
james@ibewcco.org

Paul Daly
Carpenters Local 27
222 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2
Tel: 905-652-4140
daly@thecarpentersunion.ca

David Gardner
Insulators and Asbestos Workers Local 95
166 Newkirk Rd. Unit 5
Richmond Hill, ON   L4C 3G7
Tel: 289-459-0122
david.gardner@insulators95.com

James Hogarth
Ontario Pipe Trades Council
400 Dundas Street East, Suite 206
Whitby, Ontario L1N 0K1
Tel: 905-665-3500
hogarth@optc.org

Cosmo Mannella
LiUNA Ontario Provincial District Council
c/o Ontario Construction Secretariat
180 Attwell Drive, Suite 360
Toronto, ON M9W 6A9
csmannella@gmail.com

Joe Redshaw
International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 793
2245 Speers Rd.
Oakville, ON L6L 6X8
Tel: 905-469-9299
Fax: 905-465-4345
jredshaw@iuoelocal793.org

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Tony Fanelli
Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, 3rd floor
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888
tfanelli@clrao.ca

Jim Lyons
Windsor Construction Labour Relations Group / Windsor Construction Association
2880 Temple Drive, Suite 100
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Tel: 519-974-9680
jlyons@wca.on.ca

Don Marks
Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors Association
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke, ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com

Wayne Peterson
Construction Employers Coordinating Council of Ontario
5915 Airport Road, Suite 830
Mississauga, ON L47 1N3
Tel: 905-677-6200
wpeterson@cecco.org

Patricia Penney-Rouzes
Association of Millwrighting Contractors of Ontario
50 Sunny Meadow Blvd., Suite 223
Brampton, ON L6R 0Y7
Tel: 905-793-1190
ppenney-rouzes@amcontario.ca

Jeff Spitzig
Mechanical Contractors Association of Ontario
5250 Solar Drive, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON L4W 0G4
Tel: 905-629-0344
jeff@mcao.org

Jodi Travers
Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario
10 Carlson Court, Suite 702
Toronto, ON M9W 6L2
Tel: 1-800-387-3226
jtravers@ecao.org

GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Darren Gluckman
Ministry of Labour, Senior Legislative Advisor, Dispute Resolution Services
400 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1T7
Tel: 416-648-7356
darren.gluckman@ontario.ca

Mary Incognito
Ministry of Labour, Immigration, Training and Skills Development
400 University Avenue, 14th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1T7
Tel: 647-376-8131
mary.incognito@ontario.ca

Sandra Shime
Ministry of Labour, Immigration, Training and Skills Development
400 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1T7
Tel: 416-399-7696
sandra.shime@ontario.ca