OCS Team

Robert Bronk
Chief Executive Officer
Ext: 224
bronk@iciconstruction.com

Christine Allenby

Christine Allenby
Director of Operations
Ext: 248
christinea@iciconstruction.com

Katherine Jacobs
Director of Research
Ext: 225
kjacobs@iciconstruction.com

Ash Ali 
Strategic Creative Lead
Ext. 222
aali@iciconstruction.com

Gianluca Cipriani
Office Administrator / EA to CEO
Ext. 221
gcipriani@iciconstruction.com

Jim Wright
Event Coordinator
Ext. 226
jwright@iciconstruction.com

Vanessa Milburn
Communications & Engagement Lead
Ext. 246
VMilburn@iciconstruction.com