Employee and Employer Bargaining Agencies

To access the information related to each of the Employee and Employer Bargaining Agencies below, click on the Trade Title and the section will expand. To view a different Employee and Employer Bargaining Agency, select the corresponding title.

BOILERMAKER

LABOUR EEBA

Arnie Stadnick
Boilermaker Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o International Brotherhood of Boilermakers
115 Prince William St., Suite 101
Saint John, NB E2L 2B4
Tel: 506-634-8203 // Fax: 506-634-0307
astadnick@boilermakers.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Sara Scott
Boilermaker Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Boilermaker Contractors Association
20 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 102
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3WS
Tel: 905-684-2244 // Fax: 905-682-2320
sscott@bcacanada.ca

BRICKLAYER / STONEMASON

LABOUR EEBA

Tony DiMaria
Bricklayers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Brick and Allied Craft Union of Canada
130 – 180 Attwell Dr.
Toronto, ON M9W 6A9
Tel: 416-239-7374 // Fax: 416-236-0200
tdimaria@bacu.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

David Stubbs
Bricklayers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Masonry Contractors’ Association
360 Superior Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L5T 2N7
Tel: 905-564-6622 // Fax: 905-564-5744
dstubbs@canadamasonrycentre.com

CARPENTER

LABOUR EEBA

Michael Yorke
Carpenters Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Carpenters’ District Council of Ontario
222 Rowntree Dairy Rd.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2
Tel: 905-652-4140 // Fax: 905-652-4139
myorke@thecarpentersunion.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Tony Fanelli
Carpenters Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Construction Labour Relations Assoc. of Ont.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 703
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888 // Fax: 905-671-8212
tfanelli@clrao.ca

CEMENT MASON

LABOUR EEBA

Tony Mollica
Cement Masons Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o OPCMIA Local 598
222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Unit 1
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2
Tel: 905-856-9000 // Fax: 905-856-9980
tmollica@local598.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Geoff Kinney
Cement Masons Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Cement Finishing Labour Relations Assoc.
RPO Dundas Neyagawa, P.O. Box 30051
Oakville, ON L6H 7L8
Tel: 289-837-1627 // Fax: 905-671-8212
gkinney@concretefloors.ca

DEMOLITION

LABOUR EEBA

Jack Oliveira
Demolition Labourers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o LIUNA Ontario Provincial District Council
1315 North Service Rd., Suite 701
Oakville, ON L6H 1A7
Tel: 289-291-3678 // Fax: 289-291-1120
joliveira@liunaopdc.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Margaret Taylor
Demolition Labourers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Association of Demolition Contractors
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1
Tel: 289-485-1017 // Fax: 416-613-0227
mtaylor@oadc.ca

ELECTRICAL WORKER

LABOUR EEBA

James Barry
Electrical Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o IBEW Construction Council of Ontario
5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 505
Mississauga, Ontario, L4K 4T9
Tel: 416-674-6940 // Fax: 416-674-9541
james@ibewcco.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Graeme Aitken
Electrical Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario
10 Carlson Court, 7th Floor, Suite 702
Toronto, ON M9W 6L2
Tel: 1-800-387-3226 x3110 // Fax: 416-675-7736
rgaitken@ecao.org

ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTOR

LABOUR EEBA

Brad Farrell
Elevator Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Int’l Union of Elevator Constructors Local 50
400 Westney Rd. South
Ajax, ON L1S 6M6
Tel: 416-754-2424 // Fax: 905-686-7355

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Andrew Reistetter
Elevator Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o National Elevator & Escalator Association
6299 Airport Road, Suite 708
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-678-9940 // Fax: 905-677-7634

neea@bellnet.ca

GLAZIER

LABOUR EEBA

Bruno Mandic
Glaziers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Int’l Union of Painters & Allied Trades
130 Toro Road
Toronto, ON M3J 3M9
Tel: 416-630-9604 // Fax: 416-630-3400
taper@dc46.iupat.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Noel Marsella
Glaziers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Architectural Glass and Metal Contractors Assoc.
619 Liverpool Road
Pickering, ON L1W 1R1
Tel: 905-420-7272 // Fax: 905-420-7288
noel@agmca.ca

INSULATOR

LABOUR EEBA

David Gardner
Insulators Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Insulators and Asbestos Workers Local 95
90C Centurian Dr., Unit 7c
Markham, ON L3R 8C5
Tel: 905-944-0110 // Fax: 289-459-0122
david.gardner@insulators95.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Charlie Stuckey
Insulators Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Master Insulators’ Association of Ontario
2600 Skymark Ave., Suite 101, Bldg 1
Mississauga, ON L4W 5B2
Tel: 905-279-6429 // Fax: 905-279-6422
charlie.stuckey@miaontario.org

IRONWORKER

LABOUR EEBA

Kevin Bryenton
Ironworkers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ironworkers District Council of Ontario
1434 Chemong Road N., Unit 12-13
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X2
Tel: 705-748-3099// Fax: 705-748-3028
kbryenton721@rogers.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Jack Mesley
Ironworkers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Erectors Association
Box 418 2A Louisa Street
Thornbury, ON  N0H 2P0
Tel: 705-445-9415 // Fax: 705-445-9418
jack@ontarioerectors.com

LABOURER

LABOUR EEBA

Jack Oliveira
Labourers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o LIUNA Ontario Provincial District Council
1315 North Service Rd., Suite 701
Oakville, ON L6H 1A7
Tel: 289-291-3678 // Fax: 289-291-1120
joliveira@liunaopdc.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Tony Fanelli
Labourers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Construction Labour Relations Assoc. of Ont.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 703
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888 // Fax: 905-671-8212
tfanelli@clrao.ca

MILLWRIGHT

LABOUR EEBA

Ed Spence
Millwright Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Millwright Regional Council of Ontario
79 Sunrise Avenue
Toronto, ON M4A 1A9
Tel: 416-757-5161 // Fax: 416-757-0183
espence@millwrightont.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Patricia Penney-Rouzes
Millwright Employer Bargaining Agency
Association of Millwrighting Contractors of Ontario
50 Sunny Meadow Blvd, Suite 223
Brampton, ON  L6R 0Y7
Tel: 905-793-1190 // Fax: 905-793-6616
info@amcontario.ca

OPERATING ENGINEER

LABOUR EEBA

Mike Gallagher
Operating Engineers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Operating Engineers Local 793
2245 Speers Rd.
Oakville, ON L6L 6X8
Tel: 905-469-9299 // Fax: 905-465-4345
executive@iuoelocal793.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Tony Fanelli
Operating Engineers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Construction Labour Relations Assoc. of Ont.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 703
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888 // Fax: 905-671-8212
tfanelli@clrao.ca

PAINTER

LABOUR EEBA

Bruno Mandic
Painters Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Int’l Union of Painters & Allied Trades
132 Toro Road
Toronto, ON M3J 3M9
Tel: 416-630-9604 // Fax: 416-630-3400
taper@dc46.iupat.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Andrew Sefton
Painters Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Painting Contractors Association
7611 Pine Valley Drive, Unit 10
Woodbridge, ON L4L 0A2
Tel: 416-498-1897 // Fax: 416-498-6757
andrew.sefton@ontpca.org

PLASTERER / DRYWALL FINISHER

LABOUR EEBA

Richard Corcoran
Plasterers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o OPCMIA Local 124
30 Concourse Gate, Suite 32
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Tel: 613-226-7585 // Fax: 613-226-6463
local124@idirect.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Tony Fanelli
Plasterers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Construction Labour Relations Assoc. of Ont.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 703
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N3
Tel: 905-671-0888 // Fax: 905-671-8212
tfanelli@clrao.ca

PLUMBER / STEAMFITTER

LABOUR EEBA

James Hogarth
Plumber/Pipefitter Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Pipe Trades Council
400 Dundas St. E., Suite 206
Whitby, ON L1N 0K1
Tel: 905-665-3500 // Fax: 905-665-3400
hogarth@optc.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Steve Coleman
Plumber/Pipefitter Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Mechanical Contractors Association of Ontario
10 Director Court, Unit 103
Woodbridge, ON L4L 7E8
Tel: 905-856-0342 // Fax: 905-856-0385
stevemca@live.ca

PRECAST ERECTOR

LABOUR EEBA

Jack Oliveira
Pre-Cast Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o LIUNA Ontario Provincial District Council
1315 North Service Rd., Suite 701
Oakville, ON L6H 1A7
Tel: 289-291-3678 // Fax: 289-291-1120
joliveira@liunaopdc.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

A.V. Bombini
Pre-Cast Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Precast Manufacturers Association
152 Toryork Drive
Toronto, ON M9L1X6
416-746-2479
tony@tri-krete.com

REFRIGERATION

LABOUR EEBA

Andrew Tarr
Refrigeration Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Refrigeration Workers UA Local 787
419 Deerhurst Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 5K3
Tel: 905-790-1019 // Fax: 905-790-1022
andrew@ualocal787.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Mike Verge
Refrigeration Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o ORAC
133 Milani Blvd, Unit 104
Vaughan, ON, L4H 4M4
Tel: 905-670-0010 // 905-670-0474
mike.verge@orac.ca

RODWORKER

LABOUR EEBA

Kevin Bryenton
Rodworkers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ironworkers District Council of Ontario
1434 Chemong Road N.
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X2
Tel: 705-748-3099 // Fax: 705-748-3028
kbryenton721@rogers.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Jeff Murray
Rodworkers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Reinforced Steel Institute of Ontario
110 Yonge St., Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5C 1T4
Tel: 416-862-1616 // Fax: 416-363-7358
jmurray@stringerllp.com

ROOFER

LABOUR EEBA

Eric Comartin
Roofers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Sheet Metal Workers’ & Roofers’
Conference
1312 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON L5G 3H3
Tel: 905-278-2280 ext. 224 // Fax: 905-278-4109
ericc@osmwrc.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Don Marks
Roofers Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors’
Association
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke, ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114 // Fax: 416-695-9920
oirca@ontarioroofing.com

SHEET METAL

LABOUR EEBA

Eric Comartin
Sheet Metal Workers Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Sheet Metal Workers’ & Roofers’
Conference
1312 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON L5G 3H3
Tel: 905-278-2280 ext. 224 // Fax: 905-278-4109
ericc@osmwrc.com

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Darryl Stewart
Sheet Metal Workers Employer Bargaining Agency
Ontario Sheet Metal Contractors Association
30 Wertheim Court, Unit 26
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B9
Tel: 905-886-9627 // Fax: 905-886-9959
dstewart@osmca.org

SPRINKLER FITTER

LABOUR EEBA

Dale Hawrychuk
Sprinkler Fitters Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Sprinkler Fitters UA Local 853
60 Shields Court
Markham, ON L3R 9T5
Tel: 905-477-6022 // Fax: 416-498-5141
dhawrychuk@ualocal853.org

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Jo-Ann Gauthier
Sprinkler Fitters Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Canadian Automatic Sprinkler Association
335 Renfrew Drive, Suite 302
Unionville, ON L3R 9S9
Tel: 905-477-2270 // Fax: 905-477-3611
jgauthier@casa-firesprinkler.org

STEEPLEJACK

LABOUR EEBA

Tony Mollica
Steeplejack Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o OPCMIA Local 598
222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Unit 1
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2
Tel: 905-856-9000 // Fax: 905-856-9980
tonymollica@local598.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Sam Triglia
Steeplejack Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Steeplejacks & Masonry Restoration Contractors Association
43 Cosentino Drive
Scarborough, ON M1P 3A3
Tel: 416-332-3770 // Fax: 416-332-3771
sam@cliffordrestoration.com

TEAMSTERS

LABOUR EEBA

Gary Kitchen
Teamsters Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Teamsters Construction Council of Ontario
2525 Annie Street
Windsor, ON N8T 3K8
Tel: 519-944-9880 // Fax: 905-944-5735
gkitchen@teamsters.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

Andrew Pilat
Teamsters Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Sarnia Construction Association
954 Upper Canada Drive, P.O. Box 545
Sarnia, ON N7T 7J4
Tel: 519-344-7441 // Fax: 519-344-7501
sca@bellnet.ca

TILE, TERRAZZO & MARBLE

LABOUR EEBA

Tony DiMaria
Tile & Terrazzo Employee Bargaining Agency
c/o Ontario Provincial Council, IUBAC
130 – 180 Attwell Dr.
Toronto, ON M9W 6A9
Tel: 416-239-7374 // Fax: 416-236-0200
tdimaria@bacu.ca

MANAGEMENT ERBA

David St. Louis
Tile & Terrazzo Employer Bargaining Agency
c/o Terrazzo, Tile & Marble Guild of Ontario
30 Capstan Gate, Unit 5
Concord, ON L4K 3E8
Tel: 905-660-5094 // Fax: 905-660-5706
david@ttmgo.org